Getting Started
Can I unenroll from a course?
All courses allow learners to unenrol themselves.
- Open the course
- Go to Course settings
- Select Unenrol me from this course from the More dropdown
If this option is not available, please contact the course administrator.
Please Note: If you have contributed to a course, either via forum posts or contributions to other activities, there is a risk this work will be lost, so please be careful if choosing to use this option and contact the IT helpdesk for support if you are unsure.