Getting Started

Can I unenroll from a course?

All courses allow learners to unenrol themselves.

  1. Open the course
  2. Go to Course settings
  3. Select Unenrol me from this course from the More dropdown

If this option is not available, please contact the course administrator.

Please Note:  If you have contributed to a course, either via forum posts or contributions to other activities, there is a risk this work will be lost, so please be careful if choosing to use this option and contact the IT helpdesk for support if you are unsure.